Michael [Audio CD] Michael Jackson

EAN: 0886978286727

Gebraucht - Sehr gut. Sie erhalten den Artikel gemäß den buyZOXS-Richtlinien.
1 Artikel auf Lager sofort lieferbarExpressversand verfügbar
1,79 € (reduziert) zzgl. VersandkostenPreis inkl. MwSt. (Differenzbesteuerung nach §25a UstG) *

MICHAEL JACKSON Michael (2010 UK 10-track CD album - The creative process never stopped for the King of Pop who was always planning for his next album; unbeknownst to many fans around the world Michael was writing and recording songs continuously everywhere from a friends home in New Jersey to studios in Las Vegas and Los Angeles with a small group of handpicked collaborators featuring Akon 50 Cent and Lenny Kravitz. Now through the unique stories that will be told about the songsthat comprise Michael fans will get mind-blowing insight into how this artist worked and a chance to hear the songs he most recently created along with tracks that Michael had a desire to bring to fruition. Includes the singles Breaking News Hold My Hand and comes complete with artwork created by painter Kadir Nelson in 2009. In the oil painting Kadir - who is known for story telling through his art - takes us on a journey through some key moments and important people in Michaels life!)

  • Interpret:Michael Jackson
  • Publisher:Sony Music
  • Veröffentlichung:10.12.2010

  • Sehr gut
    Keine erkennbaren Gebrauchsspuren
  • Gut
    Leichte Gebrauchsspuren (z. B. vereinzelte Kratzer auf der Disc, leichte Abnutzungen an der Hülle)
  • Akzeptabel
    Deutliche Gebrauchsspuren (z. B. mehrere Kratzer, beschädigte Standard- Hülle)

Vorteile gebrauchter buyZOXS-CDs

  • gebraucht spürbar günstiger als neu
  • volle Funktionalität
  • 14 Tage Widerruf
  • DHL-Versand, u.a. an Packstationen
  • viele Schnäppchen dank 4 Qualitätsstufen
  • keine kaputten Hüllen

* Die MwSt. kann nicht gesondert ausgewiesen werden, da der Artikel der Differenzbesteuerung nach §25a des UstG. unterliegt.